About Us

Tennessee Star Journal Pigeon Forge Newspaper

 

Tennessee Star Journal
Sevier County’s Oldest Weekly Newspaper
1981 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Phone number: (865) 280-2548

gullion.mike@gmail.com

Newspaper email address: http://tnsjournal.com

Country where published: United States

Language: English

State/Province/Region/City Covered: Sevierville, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Newport, Townsend, Sevier County, East Tennessee

The Tennessee Star Journal, Pigeon Forge newspaper is a locally-owned weekly Sevier County newspaper serving Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Sevierville, the Great Smoky Mountains National Park and surrounding towns in East Tennessee. It provides feature articles on local, state, and national news, as well as business, science, technology, sports, recreation, legals, and classifieds.

Call Rebecca Dodgen at (865) 207-6062 to advertise with us. Call Michael Gullion at (319) 330-0409 for
general information.

Accepts Credit Cards:American Express, Personal Check, MasterCard, Visa

Visit the Tennessee Star Journal Pigeon Forge Newspaper or Contact Us for subscription information.

 

1) rick.starkey@tnsjournal.com

2) Cathy Dronen (journalist)

cathy.dronen@tnsjournal.com

3) Becky Dodgen (Sales Manager):

(865) 207-6062

becky.dodgen@tnsjournal.com

4) Michael Williams (journalist):

(865) 680-1097

michael.williams@tnsjournal.com

6) Zachary Lee Toillion (journalist)

(515) 447-0902

zachary.toillion@tnsjournal.com

7) Ashley Bergman (psychology journalist)

ashley.bergman@tnsjournal.com

(865) 228-3341

8) Gary Flanagan (distributor)

gary.flanagan@tnsjournal.com

(865) 200-740 (cell)

(865) 453-6765 (home)

8) Jim Eastin (journalist)

(865) 454-3656

jim.eastin@tnsjournal.com

9) Craig Martin (journalist)

craig.martin@tnsjournal.com

10) Ron Hart (opinion)

ron.hart@tnsjournal.com

11) Doug Davis (opinion)

doug.davis@tnsjournal.com

13) Jordan Kobritz (sports journalism)

jordan.korbitz@tnsjournal.com

14) Louis Kahl (journalism)

15) Louis Garrett Kahl (sports journalism)

16) Tommy Hubbard (radio/podcast journalism)

17) Matt Williams (graphic artist/paginator/journalist)

matt.williams@tnsjournal.com

18) Nathan Hull (webmaster)

nathan.hull@tnsjournal.com

19) Tanisha Edwards (online coordinator)

20) Joshua Fay (economics journalist)

joshua.fay@tnsjournal.com

21) Jay Rumple (Documentarian)

(865) 809-7762

jay.rumple@tnsjournal.com

23) Jennifer E. Moffett (marketer)

(865) 640-0630

jennifer.moffett@tnsjournal.com

2664 E. Walnut Grove Road

Sevierville, TN 37876

24) Robert Walker (Podcast)

(423) 237-8903 

25) Randall Franks (columnist)

26)Scott Bilker (financial adviser columnist)

27) Adam Cavalier (sports)

28) Adam Williams (marketing)

 29) Rick Starkey

865-436-9531