Contact Us

Tennessee Star Journal
1981 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

(865) 280-2548

 

1) Cathy Dronen (journalist)

cathy.dronen@tnsjournal.com

 

2) Becky Dodgen (sales manager):

(865) 207-6062

becky.dodgen2@gmail.com

 

3) Michael Williams (journalist):

(865) 680-1097

michael.williams@tnsjournal.com

 

4) KGrace Starr (sales)

(865) 322-6941

gstarrtn@gmail.com

 

5) Somer Harmon (sales)

(865) 242-4891

 

6) Zachary Lee Toillion (journalist)

(515) 447-0902

zachary.toillion@tnsjournal.com

 

7) Ashley Bergman (psychology journalist)

ashley.bergman@tnsjournal.com

(865) 228-3341

 

8) Gary Flanagan (director of distribution)

gary.flanagan@tnsjournal.com

(865) 200-740 (cell)

 

9) Craig Martin (journalist)

craig.martin@tnsjournal.com

 

10) Ron Hart (opinion columnist)

ron.hart@tnsjournal.com

 

11) Doug Davis (opinion columnist)

doug.davis@tnsjournal.com

 

12) Jordan Kobritz (sports journalist)

jordan.korbitz@tnsjournal.com

 

13) Louis Kahl (journalist)

louis@louiskahl.com

 

14) Louis Garrett Kahl (sports journalist)

saintsfan09.lk@gmail.com

 

15) Matt Williams (graphic artist/paginator)

matt.williams@tnsjournal.com

 

16) Nathan Hull (webmaster)

nathan.hull@tnsjournal.com

 

17) Tanisha Edwards (online coordinator)

avontishie@gmail.com

 

18) Joshua Fay (economic journalist)

joshua.fay@tnsjournal.com

 

19) Jennifer E. Moffett (marketing)

(865) 640-0630

jennifer.moffett@tnsjournal.com

 

20) Randall Franks (opinion columnist)

rfrankscatoosa@gmail.com

 

21) Scott Bilker (financial adviser columnist)

Scott@debtsmart.com

 

22) Adam Cavalier (sports)

acavalier@cn.edu

 

23) Jim Eastin (journalist)

(865) 454-3656

jim.eastin@tnsjournal.com

 

24) Richard Cheal (real estate sales)

(865) 560-6368

cheal.rick@gmail.com

 

25) Paul Rodarte (sales manager/sales)

(865) 604-4124

prodarte.tsjournal@gmail.com

 

26) Rachelle Burkett-Rodarte (journalist)

(865) 247-7544

burkett.rodarte@gmail.com.com

 

27) Mike Gullion (owner/publisher)

(865) 280-2548

gullion.mike@gmail.com